Moodle

You are not logged in. (Login)

St. Francis News

Picture of Rich Barber
Services for Wednesday Jan. 30 CANCELLED
by Rich Barber - Monday, 28 January 2019, 02:18 PM
 

Due to the record low temperatures expected on Wednesday, we are cancelling Mass and Bible Study.

Picture of Rich Barber
From the Archives
by Rich Barber - Monday, 28 January 2019, 02:16 PM
 


Click here for enlarged copy.
Picture of Rich Barber
Services for Wednesday Jan. 23 cancelled
by Rich Barber - Wednesday, 23 January 2019, 10:38 AM
 
Due to the ugly weather, tonight's service and bible study are being cancelled.
Picture of Rich Barber
December and Advent Events
by Rich Barber - Monday, 3 December 2018, 11:56 AM
 
Wednesday's Bible Study classes will meet on just Dec 5 and 12.

Wednesday Dec. 12, ECW luncheon - NOTE - 1 Week earlier than usual. Call Theresa if you will be attending.

Friday, Dec. 14 Lessons and Carols 7:00 followed by coffee and cookies

Sunday, Dec 23 Greening of the Church immediately following the 10:00 service

Monday Dec. 24 Christmas Eve Services
7:00 full service with no incense
10:00 full service with incense

Tuesday Dec 25 Christmas Day Service 10:00
Picture of Rich Barber
Pie Service
by Rich Barber - Monday, 3 December 2018, 11:55 AM
 


Pie


The Thanksgiving Eve service (Wednesday Nov. 21) will have a pie and coffee get together instead of Bible Study after the 6:00 service. There will be pies available, bring one if you like (though not required)

St. Francis'
Episcopal Church




Skip Upcoming Events